InstaForex Brand InstaForex was founded in 2007 and now has become a choice of more than 2 000 000 traders worldwide. InstaForex Company has more than 260 offices worldwide.
Minimum deposit : $1
Maximum leverage : 1:1000
Spread(PIPs) from : 0
Minimum lot : 0.01
Order execution in seconds : 0 - 1
Copy orders of successful traders : What is Market Execution?
Islamic accounts : What is Market Execution?
Binary options : What is Market Execution?
Invest money : What is Market Execution?
No deposit bonus : $1500
Bonus in your account : 250%
Trading in Cryptocurrency : What is Market Execution?

What is Market Execution?

What are the advantages and disadvantages of Market Execution?

The literal translation of the term Market Execution - execution or performance of a market by market. As in the case Instant Execution, this system does not determine the speed at which you will be treated requests - a principle that you have taken out into the market. Although in practice, brokers who use Market Execution, execute orders faster than the brokers who work on the Instant Execution.

If the broker uses this system of order execution, it ensures you almost 100% probability that your order will be filled, but it is possible, although not required, it will be executed not for the price you see on the screen, but by that which would exist in the market at the moment execution of a warrant. This price may be a better and worse than the one you seen in the chart, the button is pressed Buy or Sell. Let us consider in more detail the mechanics of the process with an example:

At 16:19:23 you press the button that says Buy GBP / USD 1.54282

Broker gives you a message received and warrant warrant for performance. As with the Instant Execution This means that the broker has started processing your request and try to bring your transaction to the interbank market (Forex). While it does, the price can - go up, down or stay in place.

Price has not changed.In this case, your order will be executed at a price of 1.54282

Price has gone down and is 1.54202 .In this case, your order will be filled by price of 1.54202 and your order will be opened at 8 points better than you planned.

Price has gone up and is 1.54361 .In this case, your order will be filled by price of 1.54361 and your order will be opened by 7.9 points worse than you planned.

As you can see, your order will be filled in any event, no matter how behaved in the price, but better or worse than the price you see - it is entirely depends on the will of the case.

What are the benefits Market Execution?

If your strategy is important, not the accuracy of input, and the fact that it, it's best to choose a broker with the system performance of Market Execution.

The logic of this system allows the execution of a broker to handle the faster client requests and bring them to market. For systems with the expectation Spread the nuances of a large log have no meaning, and if they are not important accuracy of input, and the fact that it, it is best to choose a broker with the system performance of Market Execution.

What are the disadvantages Market Execution?

The main drawback Market Execution is its advantage, namely, in the performance of the price prevailing in the market at the moment execution. During periods of abnormal volatility, ie release of important moments in the news, market opening after the holidays and the like, the price can vary discontinuously for tens of points. At such times, your order can be opened as a big plus for you, and vice versa with great loss.

While working on this system can not specify the TakeProfit and StopLoss immediately when sending an order the broker. Since the not known in advance, by What price the order will be executed, it is impossible to determine whether TakeProfit and StopLoss located outside the permissible Stop / Limit levels or not. That is, you must first open an order, and after This set TakeProfit and StopLoss modifying it.

Some trading systems are not sensitive to the fact that the transaction will be opened slightly better or worse than the asking price. More importantly, that it was open in general, in particular this is true for feathered (always in the market) systems. Such system built on a series of transactions, and a series of break can disrupt the entire system. In this case it is better to choose a broker with the system performance of Market Execution.

What is Market Execution?

Exness

AMarkets Брокерская компания AMarkets широко известна с 2007 года в роли надежного партнера при работе на финансовых рынках. Мы предлагаем широкий выбор финансовых инструментов для онлайн торговли.
Минимальный депозит : $100
Максимальное кредитное плечо : 1:1000
Спрэд (пипсов) от : 0.1
Минимальный лот : 0,01
Исполнение ордера в секундах : 0.03
Копирование ордеров успешных трейдеров : Что такое Market Execution
Исламские счета : Что такое Market Execution
Бинарные опционы : Что такое Market Execution
Инвестировать деньги : Что такое Market Execution
Бездепозитный бонус : Что такое Market Execution
Бонус при пополнении счёта : 100%
Торговля Криптовалютами : Что такое Market Execution

Что такое Market Execution

В чём преимущества и в чём недостатки Market Execution?

Дословный перевод термина Market Execution - рыночное исполнение или исполнение по рынку. Как и в случае Instant Execution, эта система никак не определяет скорость, с которой будут обрабатываться ваши запросы - это принцип, по которому вас выводят в рынок. Хотя на практике, брокеры, использующие Market Execution, исполняют ордера быстрее, чем брокеры, работающие на Instant Execution.

Если брокер использует эту систему исполнения ордеров, то он гарантирует вам, практически со 100%-ой вероятностью, что ваш ордер будет исполнен, но вполне возможно, хотя не обязательно, он будет исполнен не по той цене, которую вы видите на экране, а по той, которая будет существовать на рынке на момент исполнения ордера. Эта цена может быть как лучше, так и хуже той, которую вы видели на графике, когда нажимали кнопку Buy или Sell. Рассмотрим более подробно механику процесса на примере:

В 16:19:23 вы нажимаете кнопку Buy на которой написано GBP/USD 1.54282

Брокер выдает вам сообщение Ордер принят и Ордер в исполнении. Как и при Instant Execution это значит, что брокер приступил к обработке вашего запроса и пытается вывести вашу сделку на межбанк (Forex). Пока он это делает, цена может – уйти вверх, вниз или остаться на месте.

Цена не изменилась. В этом случае ваш ордер будет исполнен по цене 1.54282

Цена ушла вниз и составляет 1.54202. В этом случае ваш ордер будет исполнен по цене 1.54202 и ваш ордер будет открыт на 8 пунктов лучше, чем вы планировали.

Цена ушла вверх и составляет 1.54361. В этом случае ваш ордер будет исполнен по цене 1.54361 и ваш ордер будет открыт на 7.9 пунктов хуже, чем вы планировали.

Как видно из примера, ваш ордер будет исполнен в любом случае, как бы ни повела себя цена, а вот хуже или лучше той цены, которую вы видите – это целиком зависит от воли случая.

В чём преимущества Market Execution?

Если для вашей стратегии важна не точность входа, а сам его факт, то лучше выбирать брокера с системой исполнения Market Execution.

Сама логика этой системы исполнения позволяет брокеру быстрей обрабатывать клиентские запросы и выводить их в рынок. Для систем с математическим ожиданием большим спредом нюансы входа не имеют никакого значения, и если для них важна не точность входа, а сам его факт, то лучше выбирать брокера с системой исполнения Market Execution.

В чём недостатки Market Execution?

Самый главный недостаток Market Execution заключается в ее преимуществе, а именно в исполнении по цене, существующей на рынке в момент исполнения. В периоды аномальной волатильности, т.е. в моменты выхода важных новостей, открытий рынков после праздников и т.п., цена может изменяться скачкообразно на десятки пунктов. В такие периоды ваши ордера могут открыться как с большим плюсом для вас, так и наоборот с большим убытком.

При работе по этой системе невозможно указать параметры TakeProfit и StopLoss сразу при отправке ордера брокеру. Т.к. заранее неизвестно, по какой цене будет исполнен ордер, то невозможно определить будут ли TakeProfit и StopLoss находиться за границами допустимых Stop/Limit уровней или нет. Т.е. сначала вы должны открыть ордер, а уже после этого устанавливать TakeProfit и StopLoss модифицируя его.

Некоторые торговые системы малочувствительны к тому, что сделка будет открыта чуть хуже или лучше запрошенной цены. Гораздо важнее, чтоб она была открыта вообще, в особенности это верно для флюгерных (всегда в рынке) систем. Такие системы построены на сериях сделок, и обрыв серии может нарушить всю систему. В этом случае лучше выбирать брокера с системой исполнения Market Execution.

Что такое Market Execution