Alpari Alpari is one of the largest Forex brokers in the world and offers customers a wide range of quality services and advanced services for online trading on the currency market.
Minimum deposit : 0 USD, 0 EUR.
Maximum leverage : 1:1000
Spread(PIPs) from : 0
Minimum lot : 0.01
Order execution in seconds : 0.2
Copy orders of successful traders : What is Instant Execution?
Islamic accounts : What is Instant Execution?
Binary options : What is Instant Execution?
Invest money : What is Instant Execution?
No deposit bonus : What is Instant Execution?
Bonus in your account : What is Instant Execution?
Trading in Cryptocurrency : What is Instant Execution?

What is Instant Execution?

What are the advantages and disadvantages of Instant Execution?

More specifically the term Instant Execution can be translated as precise execution. That is, broker executing the order on your system, Instant Execution, undertakes to fulfill it, or at the price at which you have sent a request (ie, at a price that is displayed on the you to schedule when you click Buy or Sell), or does not perform at all.

Let us consider in more detail the mechanics of the process with an example:

At 15:16:03 you press the button that says Buy EUR / USD 1.32059.

Broker gives you a message received and Order The order in execution. This means that the broker has started processing your query and tries to take your deal on the interbank market (Forex). This process takes a time, usually from 0.5 to 20 seconds. During this time, the price can - go up, down or stay in place. Let us consider each of these options, taking into account the fact that, according to the rules Instant Execution, the broker must get you into the market at a price of 1.32059 or withdraw altogether.

Price has not changed.In this case, your order will be filled at the requested price of 1.32059.

Price has gone down. That is, if the broker will execute your order at 1.32059, we can earn in addition to spread more and this price difference, as can buy cheaper than what you are asking. In this case, your order will be filled at the requested price of 1.32059.

It should be noted that if the price goes against you too far, it is likely that the broker does not execute your order.

Price has gone up. In this case, the broker to execute your order is disadvantageous because price the market is worse than yours. In this case, your order will be rejected by the broker, and you get a message saying that the price has changed - the so-called requite.

In the performance of the pending orders and orders of the type TakeProfit and StopLoss in the performance of Instant Execution also has its own nuances, and they are so diverse that describe all of them made no sense. We note only that in the case of strong price gaps, ie, when the price jumped your order or stop order, they can be executed with slip can not be executed, can be executed at the declared price, it all depends on the broker.

What are the benefits Instant Execution?

If your strategy is important to accurately enter , ie,it at the price which requested , and if it does not then it is better not to go at all , you have to choose the Instant Execution.

With Instant Execution have the opportunity to immediately sending an order to set the parameters TakeProfit and StopLoss. For a number of scalpers (especially those who jump in abnormal movements, such as news) is only suitable execution system Instant Execution, ie for their execution is not on the declared value can change the expectation of the negative side.

What are the disadvantages Instant Execution?

The main drawback Instant Execution - this requotes (requites). If the market moves too quickly, the number increases rapidly and requotes there is a chance does not enter in its signal. The average number of requites ranges from 1% to 20% of total orders. In a quiet market they are almost there, on the news they are more than enough.

Torgogovye system with low math expectancy, computed at the entrances to the point market, are often very sensitive to the accuracy of input and output. The slightest change in the quality of execution, it is enough for 1-2 putkta can make revenue system to losing. For such systems, it is important to enter the market at certain price, and if not, then it is better not to go at all. According to this such systems is better to choose a system of performance Instant Execution.

What is Instant Execution?

Exness

Alpari Альпари является одним из крупнейших Форекс-брокеров в мире и предлагает клиентам большой спектр качественных услуг и современных сервисов для интернет-трейдинга на валютном рынке.
Минимальный депозит : 0 USD, 0 EUR.
Максимальное кредитное плечо : 1:1000
Спрэд (пипсов) от : 0
Минимальный лот : 0.01
Исполнение ордера в секундах : 0.2
Копирование ордеров успешных трейдеров : Что такое Instant Execution
Исламские счета : Что такое Instant Execution
Бинарные опционы : Что такое Instant Execution
Инвестировать деньги : Что такое Instant Execution
Бездепозитный бонус : Что такое Instant Execution
Бонус при пополнении счёта : Что такое Instant Execution
Торговля Криптовалютами : Что такое Instant Execution

Что такое Instant Execution

В чём преимущества и в чём недостатки Instant Execution?

Точнее термин Instant Execution можно перевести как точное исполнение. Т.е. брокер, исполняя ваш приказ по системе Instant Execution, обязуется исполнить его либо по той цене, по которой вы послали запрос (т.е. по той цене, которая отображалась у вас на графике в момент нажатия кнопки Buy или Sell), либо не исполнить вовсе.

Рассмотрим более подробно механику процесса на примере:

В 15:16:03 вы нажимаете кнопку Buy на которой написано EUR/USD 1.32059.

Брокер выдает вам сообщение Ордер принят и Ордер в исполнении. Это значит, что брокер приступил к обработке вашего запроса и пытается вывести вашу сделку на межбанк (Forex). Это процесс занимает какое-то время, как правило от 0.5 до 20 секунд. В течение этого времени цена может – уйти вверх, вниз или остаться на месте. Рассмотрим подробнее каждый из этих вариантов с учетом того, что согласно правилам Instant Execution, брокер обязан вывести вас в рынок по цене 1.32059 или не вывести вовсе.

Цена не изменилась. В этом случае ваш ордер будет исполнен по запрошенной цене 1.32059.

Цена ушла вниз. Т.е. если брокер исполнит ваш ордер по 1.32059, то сможет заработать дополнительно к спреду еще и эту разницу цен, поскольку сможет купить дешевле, чем вы просите. В этом случае ваш ордер будет исполнен по запрошенной цене 1.32059.

Следует отметить, что если цена уйдет против вас слишком далеко, то скорее всего брокер не исполнит ваш ордер.

Цена ушла вверх. В этом случае брокеру невыгодно исполнять ваш ордер, т.к. цена на рынке хуже, чем у вас. В этом случае ваш ордер будет отклонен брокером, и вы получите сообщение о том, что цена изменилась - так называемый requite.

При исполнении отложенных ордеров и приказов типа TakeProfit и StopLoss в системе исполнения Instant Execution так же есть свои нюансы, и они столь многообразны, что описывать их все нет никакого смысла. Отметим лишь, что в случае сильных ценовых разрывов, т.е. когда цена перепрыгнула ваш ордер или стоп приказ, они могут исполняться с проскальзыванием, могут не исполняться, могут исполняться по заявленной цене, все это зависит от брокера.

В чём преимущества Instant Execution?

Если для вашей стратегии важно точно войти, т.е. именно по той цене которая запрашивается, а если не получается то лучше не заходить вовсе, то надо выбирать Instant Execution.

При Instant Execution есть возможность сразу при отправке ордера установить параметры TakeProfit и StopLoss. Для ряда скальперов (особенно те, которые впрыгивают в аномальные движения, например на новостях) подходит только система исполнения Instant Execution, т.е. для них исполнение не по заявленной цене может изменить математическое ожидание системы в отрицательную сторону.

В чём недостатки Instant Execution?

Самый главный недостаток Instant Execution – это реквоты (requites). Если рынок движется слишком быстро, то количество реквотов резко возрастает и есть шанс вообще не войти по своему сигналу. В среднем количество requites колеблется в диапазоне от 1% до 20% от общего числа ордеров. На спокойном рынке их практически нет, на новостях их более чем достаточно.

Торговые системы с невысоким матожиданием, расчитанные на точечные входы в рынок, довольно часто очень чувствительны к точности входа и выхода. Малейшее изменение качества исполнения, достаточно на 1-2 пункта, могут превратить доходную систему в убыточную. Для таких систем очень важно войти в рынок по определенной цене, а если не получается, то лучше не входить вовсе. По этому для таких систем лучше выбирать систему исполнения Instant Execution.

Что такое Instant Execution

Exness